Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Cron

Anna Cron

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Cron
"Thank you to Samantha Segreto for her helpfulness & patience in establishing a policy. :)"
Profile photo of Kevin Kroll

Kevin Kroll

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kroll
"I worked with Maryanne Rigor for both an update to my auto insurance policy and then homeowners insurance when I moved to the Kansas City area. She was fantastic with quick responses to my questions and made everything hassle free."
Profile photo of Jennifer McConnaughy

Jennifer McConnaughy

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer McConnaughy
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Liam Aumann

Liam Aumann

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Aumann
"Maryanne Rigor was very helpful setting up a renters insurance policy for me. She was knowledgeable and quick to respond, and was willing to work with my difficult schedule."
Profile photo of Jessica Seipel

Jessica Seipel

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Seipel
"My experience with State Farm is always amazing. Maryanne Rigor was so patient and kind with me over the last week as I just got a new card and moved to Missouri and needed to get everything switched. She was patient and kind and explained everything so well for me as well as provided quotes on insurance as I was shopping for a car. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Andy VanMeerhaeghe

Andy VanMeerhaeghe

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy VanMeerhaeghe
"Always glad to work with Maryanne. She is awesome, pleasant, and gets it done! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Neil Holman

Neil Holman

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Holman
"Just set up an insurance policy with Maryanne! She was so great to work with!! Super friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Debbie Graham

Debbie Graham

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Graham
"Sherry has been amazing to work with. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and always quick to respond to questions. She gave us great quotes, searched for and applied all eligible discounts, sent timely instructions on how to create an online account, and provided an overview of the Drive Safe beacon set up to keep our discounts coming. Great prices and great customer service are so important. You'll get both with this group. I wish I could give this office more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of Christopher Music

Christopher Music

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Music
"John and the team are top notch! Very knowledgeable, proactive and always available. I wouldn’t use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Chris Smith

Chris Smith

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Smith
"Mary Anne is awesome. Thank you for all of your assistance! I’ve had an excellent experience with John Wills State Farm."
Profile photo of Emily Martin

Emily Martin

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Martin
"Working with Mary Ann has been a pleasure! She has been helpful in her communication to ensure that I understand my coverage and I am paying for exactly what I need. She has assisted me in setting up multiple different policies recently and is always very kind throughout the whole process. Overall very satisfied and I am looking forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Jim Vaughn

Jim Vaughn

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Vaughn
"Can't believe I'd rave about anything to do with INSURANCE (zzz) but a 5-star rating is deserved by these folks. Service, expertise and kindness are unsurpassed."
Profile photo of Tracy Trimble

Tracy Trimble

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Trimble
"Mary Anne is always helpful and responds to our request in a timely fashion. We appreciate everything she does from answer questions to changes on our account. She is always happy, friendly and willing to help no matter the situation."
Profile photo of Kim Wilcox

Kim Wilcox

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Wilcox
"I have know John Wills and his team for years, they are friendly and take care of their customers. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Hunter Lysaught

Hunter Lysaught

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Lysaught
"John Willis and his team were great to work with. Maryanne was helpful, responsive and provided us a lower rate than originally quoted. Thank you team and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cathy

Cathy

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy
"Everyone was helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Bree Bierria

Bree Bierria

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bree Bierria
"I worked with Sherry and she got me all set up with a new life insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Takasha Taylor

Takasha Taylor

April 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Takasha Taylor
"Never able to get ahold of my agent . Every time I call the office it just rings and rings or I get voicemail . Very disappointed"
Profile photo of tracy morris

tracy morris

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tracy morris
"Abby was amazing. She took care of everything! She handled the bumps that occurred with my claim quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Daniel Quintana

Daniel Quintana

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Quintana
"Met with Abbi and she was incredibly helpful! I moved from TX to Kansas and she walked me through all the differences and a better rate than what I was getting in TX!"
Profile photo of Xyz Xyz

Xyz Xyz

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xyz Xyz
"I have been working with the ladies in this office for the past two days to straighten out a billing issue. They have been very helpful and very nice to work with! Special thanks to Maryann, Nikki, and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Bruce Braun

Bruce Braun

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Braun
"Been a client here since 1994. Nice people and great service. Nicky helped me today with an issue."
Profile photo of Cole Farran

Cole Farran

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Farran
"This office has been extremely helpful with my insurance needs and very friendly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone I know!"
Profile photo of Dale Busby

Dale Busby

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Busby
"Maryanne is polite, friendly, professional and Knowledgeable plus she’s prettier than Jake from State Farm."
Profile photo of Niki Stephens

Niki Stephens

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Stephens
"Great staff! Fun!!"